Vendors   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee


Van Cluck, M.B.A. C.A.S.P., Chair
President and CEO, The Blakeford at Greenhills

Kirkland A. Mason, Chair-Elect
Administrator & Chief Executive Officer, Stones River Manor, Inc.

Tom Sexton, Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer, Cornerstone Village

Joshua Crisp, Secretary
President/Owner, TLC Senior Living Management & Consulting; Vice President, Dominion Management Group


Marjorie Shonnard LNHA, CASP, Immediate Past Chair
VP of Operations, The Asbury Group


Board Members

Nellie Ward Cole, Trustee, The Asbury Group

Wayne Langley, Varsity Branding

Carolyn P. Neil, BSN, MPH, NHA, President, Elder Advocates, Inc.


David Glascoe, CEO, Mary Queen of Angels


Kent Phillips, CEO, Trezevant Episcopal Home - Allen Morgan Health and Rehabilitation Center


Andrew Sandler, CEO/Executive Directory, Abe's Garden

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal