Vendors   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
2016 Award Winners
Share |




2016 Award Winners

Excellence in Innovation
Abe’s Garden, Person-Centered Training Program

Excellence in Caring, Caregiver
Connie Jenkins, APM

Excellence in Caring, Support/Service Staff
Kevin Walsh, Blakeford

Excellence in Leadership
Sandra Brown, APK

Excellence in Advocacy
Josh Crisp, Dominion

Excellence in Governance
Nellie Cole Ward, AP

Excellence in Volunteerism
Dina Smith, Trezevant

Senior of Distinction
Rev. Sprugeon McCartt, APK and Dr. Paul Conkin, Park Manor

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal